Regional coaching directory

Below is a list of people currently offering coaching for choruses and quartets. Please note that inclusion in this list does not imply endorsement from the Quartet of Nations Region 31 management team.

Ellie Blackeby

Lace City

mills_ellie@hotmail.com

Anne Cargill

Aberdeen

annecargill2012@btinternet.com

Alyson Chaney

Lace City

alysonchaney@yahoo.co.uk

Glenn Chaney

Lace City

glenn.chaney@yahoo.co.uk

Emma Duguid

Vocal Dimension

duguidemma@gmail.com

Norma Ferrier

Forth Valley

norma.ferrier@whec.edin.sch.uk

Elaine Hamilton

Mac4, CAL

elainemrssh@aol.com

Tanya Jenkins

Finesse, CAL

tunefultan@virginmedia.com

Nancy Kelsall

Heartbeat

nancykelsall@hotmail.com

Sandra Lea-Riley

Heartbeat

sandraleariley@virginmedia.com

Dorothy Main

Aberdeen

themains@talktalk.net

Sarah Netherton

Fortuity

sazzle21_5@hotmail.com

Nicky Salt

Finesse, CAL

nicky.salt@hotmail.co.uk

David Sangster

Forth Valley

carsonsangster@aol.com

Valerie Taylor

Vocal Dimension

valerie.taylor@privacysolutions.co.uk

Gwen Topp

Aberdeen

gmtopp@yahoo.co.uk

Michelle Walker

Lace City

shelbywalks@yahoo.co.uk

Lynda Wood

Phoenix

lynda@pottonwoods.co.uk