Get in touch

Got a question?

Reach out to any member of our Regional Management Team.

Team Coordinator – team@sweetadelines.org.uk
Directors Coordinator – directors@sweetadelines.org.uk
Communications Coordinator – communications@sweetadelines.org.uk
Education Coordinator – education@sweetadelines.org.uk
Finance Coordinator – finance@sweetadelines.org.uk
Events Coordinator – events@sweetadelines.org.uk
Membership Coordinator – membership@sweetadelines.org.uk
Marketing Coordinator – marketing@sweetadelines.org.uk
DCP Coordinator – dcp@sweetadelines.org.uk
Quartet Liaison – quartets@sweetadelines.org.uk
YWIH Coordinator – ywih@sweetadelines.org.uk

For all other enquiries and feedback, contact RMT@sweetadelines.org.uk 

You might want to check out the FAQs section first to see if we have already answered your question

Connect on social media